REVIEWS - Relax & Company

Relax & Co. Google Reviews

Gary Dellert
Gary Dellert
April 18, 2024
Julie and John Morse
Julie and John Morse
April 15, 2024
The team we had on Friday 11/11/22 Did a great job. Thank you Julie and John
Brittany Bang
Brittany Bang
April 11, 2024
I am so happy we found Relax & Co! This company has been a lifesaver for us over the past 6 months due to their all encompassing services. From cleaning services, to small repairs, to full renovation projects, Tony and his crew have done it all for us!
Kevin Normandeau
Kevin Normandeau
April 9, 2024
Alex is great. Honest and efficient.
Andrew Brook Tails
Andrew Brook Tails
March 29, 2024
Not great snow service this last storm. We had to shovel out the doors and porches and garages as they did not show up until late in the day. We thought that they would al least do a great job on the driveway as we did the rest. Sadly they did not. They did however show up and plow us which was nice. They were fantastic last year. This year they are spread too thin.
Rosa Angulo
Rosa Angulo
March 20, 2024
Team did a good job. Cover everything I requested. house looks great after this visit
Felicia Lindau
Felicia Lindau
March 13, 2024
Amazing company with stellar service!
Faith Minton
Faith Minton
March 7, 2024
Alexus & her team member did a great job today.
Mark Waltham
Mark Waltham
February 20, 2024
Elizabeth Bond
Elizabeth Bond
February 13, 2024
Excellent. Notified me of low temperature reading, went and checked the house, used portable heater to warm it up and turned heat up as I had directed. They have been very responsive to all my requests.

Relax & Co. Field Service Reviews



Marion S.

fullfullfullfullfull

Liz and Ashland did a great job.

Apr 17, 2024

Colin S.

fullfullfullfullfull

Apr 16, 2024

Annie B.

fullfullfullfullfull

Apr 16, 2024

Terry P.

fullfullfullfullfull

Attention to detail, accommodation of requests, all in good form!

Apr 15, 2024

Anonymous

fullfullfullfullfull

Spring Cleaning at The Fells is a huge undertaking and Relax & Co did a fantastic job putting the shine back on this historic gem!

Apr 11, 2024

Annie B.

fullfullfullfullfull

Apr 9, 2024

Malarie S.

fullfullfullfullfull

I get extra excited coming into the office when I know the Clean Team has been there the night before!

Apr 5, 2024

Robert O.

fullfullfullfullfull

reliable, courteous, I appreciate their work

Apr 3, 2024

Marion S.

fullfullfullfullfull

Emily and Liz (?) did an awesome job.

Apr 3, 2024

Annie B.

fullfullfullfullfull

Apr 2, 2024


1-10 of 574

Read All of our HouseCall Pro Reviews!